Inhalt

Mitglieder des Rates der Gemeinde Rheurdt

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Dammertz, Thomas Werner 02833 / 574257 nt-dammertz@t-online.de
Himmes, Hermann 02833 6258 h.himmes@t-online.de
Hoeps, Gerhard Jakob Theodor 02845 / 60154 g-j.hoeps@web.de
Ketels, Maria 02845 / 609884 ketels-rheurdt@t-online.de
Peerenboom, Hans Robert 02845 / 60123 robert.peerenboom@gmx.net
Rheinbay, Renate 02845 / 69815 rp-rheinbay@web.de
Stremmel, Jan-Walter 02845 / 69768 jan.stremmel@online.de
Tabke, Hans Rainer 02845 / 69479 hans-rainer@tabke.de
Teilmans, Agnes 02845 / 609874 delben.teilmans@t-online.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ingendahl, Hildegard

Telefon: 02845 - 96 33 41
E-Mail: Hildegard.Ingendahl@rheurdt.de
Rathausstraße 35
47509 Rheurdt

Hoevelmans, Barbara

Telefon: 02845 - 96 33 41
E-Mail: Barbara.Hoevelmans@rheurdt.de
Rathausstraße 35
47509 Rheurdt