Inhalt

Besetzung der Ausschüsse

Name, Vorname Telefon E-Mail
Bergner, Heike 02845 / 6258 bergner.office@t-online.de
Ehrhardt, Kay Jens 02845 / 607826 ehrhardt@trend-tiefbau.de
Fronhoffs, Franz Werner 02845 / 60158 f.w.fronhoffs@t-online.de
Hamann, Sigrid
Himmes, Hermann 02833 6258 h.himmes@t-online.de
Hoeps, Gerhard Jakob Theodor 02845 / 60154 g-j.hoeps@web.de
Hoffmann, Frank 02845 69045 fhoffmann@2zack.de
Ibold, Karl-Heinz 02845 / 6843
Kaul, Harald 02833 / 7047 haraldkaul58@gmx.de
Nielsen, Andreas Walther 02845 / 69297 info@ra-nielsen-pp.de
Peerenboom, Hans Robert 02845 / 60123 robert.peerenboom@gmx.net
Raupach, Karl Heinz 02845 / 6700 hcraupach@arcor.de
Rheinbay, Renate 02845 / 69815 rp-rheinbay@web.de
Schetters, Robert 02833 / 601210
Tabke, Hans Rainer 02845 / 69479 hans-rainer@tabke.de